Pick of the week #5

Pick of the week this week, is a lovely bunch of flowers I bought myself. That sounds like a sad story, but it’s not really.

Got the family staying this weekend so thought I’d spruce the place up, and with his fairly irritating allergies, Husband has never been one for embracing me with bouquets of flowers at every opportunity.

Tulips are absolutely my favourite flower and, to me, are the epitome of Spring. These are only a supermarket special, but I love the combination of colours in the arrangement. My top pick is the red/yellow variated bloom, but they are all making me smile every time I go past.

Happy Easter everyone! I hope, like me, you have had chocolate for breakfast!

This entry was posted in Pick of the week and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

