Cath Kidston Spring 2017

Ever since Husband bought me a gift from Cath Kidston’s website a couple of years ago, we get a gorgeous little glossy catalogue of their newest bits and bobs through the door every few months, and this lovely little surprise was waiting for me when I got home today! Happy Tuesday indeed!

cathkidston1

And whilst I don’t have a little mini-me to dress up in coordinating outfits, there is some lovely Summer-y inspiration lurking inside! My favourite? – A new range of plastic and melamine picnic ware, which quite frankly, I would happily have as my everyday dinner ware! The designs are called Daisies & Roses Border and Daisy Bunch, and they are gorgeous…

All goodies available on the website and in stores now! Get me a field and some sunshine and I’ll bring the pretty stuff!

I have a complete love of jugs (haha) and the lovely floral number above has made its way to the top of my current wish list to add to the collection! The pattern would make any fruity punch even prettier to serve, and it’s only £16!

 

Meanwhile, in the Fashion section, there are also some rather lovely summer dresses and espadrille sandals…but that’s getting majorly off topic…

Where’s Summer when you need it?!

 

P.S – This isn’t a sponsored post, and I’m not usually a huge fan of Cath Kidston (a tad too twee for me, a lot of the time) but I really thought this was all waaaay to cute not to share!

 

This entry was posted in Inspiration and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

